Board of Directors

President: Rich Sneary
Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith Inc.

Vice President: Keith Rouse
Marketing and Public Relations Manager, Memorial Healthcare

Secretary: Brian J. Doyle
Assistant Director of Development, WKAR – Michigan State University

Treasurer: Dan Warmels
CPA, Warmels & Comstock

At Large:

Jack Davis
Attorney, Loomis Law Firm

Danielle Deneau
Communications Manager, Michigan State University Federal Credit Union

Judy Eyde
Educator, retired

Mickey Hadick
‎Webmaster and Content Strategist at Accident Fund Holdings, Inc

Dr. Brent Knight
President, Lansing Community College

Laurie Lonsdorf
Senior Business Consultant, Michigan Small Business Development Center

Gary McRay
Attorney, Foster, Swift, Collins & Smith

David S. Porter, D.O.
Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine; Owner, President of Fireworks Glass Studios, Inc.

Zahrah Resh

Brian Whitfield
Graphic Designer, State of Michigan;Professional artist

Barb Whitney
Ex-officio, Executive Director, Lansing Art Gallery

Advisory Board:

Patricia Cook
retired City of Lansing EDC

Mary Cusack
Dean – Fine Arts Division, Mott College

James Davis

James Duby, Jr.
Attorney, Duby & Associates

Gregg Hunt
Owner, Designers Choice Landscaping

Kevin McKinney
McKinney & Associates

Steve Trosty
Retired, AP Capital

William Valevich
Vice President, Comerica Bank

Alvin Whitfield
Black Child & Family Institute